There’s More….

After talking with Candace for 25 minutes…..  ( if you’re following me, that translates to a full hour on the phone this morning!) it was determined that the internal wireless card in my laptop is outdated!  Since when is 2 1/2 years considered outdated!  The nerve!  Anyway, after checking with a supervisor who asked if I was “nice”  and understanding about this whole issue, I was told that a service man would come out and replace this wireless card free of charge! This is so that I would not have to go  through a number of unnecessary steps just to start up my computer from standby mode.  Once again, bless you Candace!

Now see, my kindness ( yet another gift of the Holy Spirit) has been rewarded.  *Big Smile*

I still need to pray for patience!

Published in: on NovemberUTCbWed, 12 Nov 2008 19:07:11 +0000000000Wed, 12 Nov 2008 19:07:11 +0000pmWed, 12 Nov 2008 19:07:11 +000008 9, 2008 at 2:20 p11  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://marciarussotto51.wordpress.com/2008/11/12/theres-more/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

