Elevator Music….zzzzzzzzzzzz

I’m on hold as I write this post, waiting for the technical support person to help me with my computer–arghhhh!  I HAD TO DO SOMETHING AS THIS MUSIC IS LULLING ME TO SLEEP!!!!!!

Why do they even call it”elevator music”?  It’s more like “give-me-a-knife-so-I-can-slit-my-wrists-music” Rather than soothing and melodious as i think it’s intention is, I am slowly developing a whopper of a headache.  Go figure!  I must say that I do like a wide range of music genres, jazz, R&B, gospel, some country..but what is sifting into my ears, is far from “easy listening”.  I just want to scream.  After 20 minutes can you blame me?

That’s it! 35 minutes later, I’m done, hanging up, good-bye! I’ll show you!  Click! *Heavy sigh*

Well after all that aggravation, raised blood pressure, dull headache…and still my computer is on the fritz, now what??

Wonder when it will be the best time to call tomorrow??

Published in: on NovemberUTCbTue, 11 Nov 2008 22:45:50 +0000000000Tue, 11 Nov 2008 22:45:50 +0000pmTue, 11 Nov 2008 22:45:50 +000008 9, 2008 at 2:20 p11  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://marciarussotto51.wordpress.com/2008/11/11/elevator-musiczzzzzzzzzzzz/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

